Board

Board of Directors
CommissionerDave Killeenrc@phmsa.org925 350 2456
Asst. CommissionerDerek Westphalarc@phmsa.org
TreasurerScott Schulzetreasurer@phmsa.org
SecretaryKimberly L. Andersonsecretary@phmsa.org
Equipment PurchasingMike Morrisseyequipment@phmsa.org
Safety DirectorKathleen Nagelsafety@phmsa.org
CVPAKathleen Nagelcvpa@phmsa.org
Fields DirectorDan Johnsonbaughfields@phmsa.org
Fields ManagerAnthony Restuchfields@phmsa.org
Field Pemit DirectorDan Johnsonbaugh
Select CoordinatorAnthony Restuchselect@phmsa.org
Select CoordinatorDenis McCarthyselect@phmsa.org
Elite CoordinatorMichael Emerickelite@phmsa.org
Elite CoordinatorDenis McCarthyelite@phmsa.org
Soccer Fest CoordinatorDerek Westphalsoccerfest@phmsa.org
Spring Soccer CoordinatorColin McDonaghspringsoccer@phmsa.org9258763554
Sponsor CoordinatorAVAILABLE
Web Site AdminJohn Arnoldwebbie@phmsa.org(925) 405-5292
Team-Balance CoordinatorGreg Smyerstbc@phmsa.org(925) 937-2856
Trophy CoordinatorAVAILABLE
Volunteer & VPS CoordinatorJohn Hankenvolunteer@phmsa.org
Communications DirectorKathleen Nagelcommunication@phmsa.org
Events CoordinatorKendra Moralesevents@phmsa.org
Game SchedulerHenry Tominagaschedule@phmsa.org
Coaches
Coach Administrator U6 - U19Colin Osbornecoachadmin@phmsa.org
Youth Coach/Referee CoordinatorMark Hoodyouthcoach@phmsa.org
Player DevelopmentMike Morrisseyplayer@phmsa.org
Director of Coach TrainingJeff McClurejeff_mcclure@phmsa.org
Asst. Director of Coach TrainingAVAILABLE
Referees
Referee AdministratorJohn Hankenrefadmin@phmsa.org
Asst. Referee AdministratorChris Hernandezarra@phmsa.org
Regional Director of Referee InstructionNancy Gerberrefinstruct@phmsa.org
Regional Director of Referee AssessmentAndrew Bainrdra@phmsa.org
Assistant Regional Director of Referee AssessmentJohn Hankenardra@phmsa.org
Youth Referee CoordinatorMark Hoodyouthref@phmsa.org
Referee SchedulerSusan Tunisonlogins@phmsa.org
Referee SchedulerErik Wilson logins@phmsa.org
Registration
RegistrarStephanie Amendregistrar@phmsa.org
Asst. RegistrarJohn Arnoldregistrar@phmsa.org(925) 405-5292
Division Coordinators
U16/19Michel Jensen-McClureu19-u16@phmsa.org
U14Lesley Marshallu14@phmsa.org
U12Christina McCarthyu12@phmsa.org
U10 BoysAVAILABLE
U10 GirlsColin McDonaghu10g@phmsa.org9258763554
U8 BoysBrian Gagnonu8b@phmsa.org925-323-0010
U8 GirlsJeremy Cooleyu8g@phmsa.org925-708-7709
U6Kimberly L. Andersonu6@phmsa.org
U5Steve Oldenbourgu5@phmsa.org
Last updated on September 1, 2014